Committees of the Bern University of Applied Sciences

Scientific Committee 

Organizing Committee

Dorothée Eichenberger zur Bonsen

Student Committee

Florence Network Permanent Board

President and Vice-President

Hélène Taylor Kelly – President of the Florence Network

Susan Schärli – Vice-President of the Florence Network

FN Academic Committee

Katarina Falk

FN Visability Group

FN Student Board

Pedro F. Cartaxo Cintra  – President of the Student Board                                                   

Nadine Biedermann – Vice-President

Sina Muller – Academic Committee Representative

Ercan Alkovac  – Visibility Committee Representative

Daan van der Stigchel – Newsletter Editor